St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

3

BCP Holy Communion

3rd October 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

10

BCP Holy Communion

10th October 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

17

BCP Holy Communion

17th October 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

24

BCP Holy Communion

24th October 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

31

BCP Holy Communion

31st October 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info
October 2021
Sunday 3 October
Sunday 10 October
Sunday 17 October
Sunday 24 October
Sunday 31 October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03
  • Mon, Oct 04
  • Tue, Oct 05
  • Wed, Oct 06
  • Thu, Oct 07
  • Fri, Oct 08
  • Sat, Oct 09
  • Sun, Oct 10
  • Mon, Oct 11
  • Tue, Oct 12
  • Wed, Oct 13
  • Thu, Oct 14
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 18
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Wed, Oct 20
  • Thu, Oct 21
  • Fri, Oct 22
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sun, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 25
  • Tue, Oct 26
  • Wed, Oct 27
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Sat, Oct 30
  • Sun, Oct 31