St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

1

BCP Holy Communion

1st August 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

8

BCP Holy Communion

8th August 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

15

BCP Holy Communion

15th August 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

22

BCP Holy Communion

22nd August 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

29

BCP Holy Communion

29th August 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info

5

BCP Holy Communion

5th September 2021

09:00 - 09:45


More Info
August 2021
Sunday 1 August
Sunday 8 August
Sunday 15 August
Sunday 22 August
Sunday 29 August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
  • Sun, Aug 01
  • Mon, Aug 02
  • Tue, Aug 03
  • Wed, Aug 04
  • Thu, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 06
  • Sat, Aug 07
  • Sun, Aug 08
  • Mon, Aug 09
  • Tue, Aug 10
  • Wed, Aug 11
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 13
  • Sat, Aug 14
  • Sun, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Fri, Aug 20
  • Sat, Aug 21
  • Sun, Aug 22
  • Mon, Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 24
  • Wed, Aug 25
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Fri, Aug 27
  • Sat, Aug 28
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05