St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

2

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

2nd May 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

9

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

9th May 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

16

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

16th May 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

23

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

23rd May 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

30

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

30th May 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

6

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

6th June 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
May 2021
Sunday 2 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 9 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 16 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 23 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 30 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02
  • Mon, May 03
  • Tue, May 04
  • Wed, May 05
  • Thu, May 06
  • Fri, May 07
  • Sat, May 08
  • Sun, May 09
  • Mon, May 10
  • Tue, May 11
  • Wed, May 12
  • Thu, May 13
  • Fri, May 14
  • Sat, May 15
  • Sun, May 16
  • Mon, May 17
  • Tue, May 18
  • Wed, May 19
  • Thu, May 20
  • Fri, May 21
  • Sat, May 22
  • Sun, May 23
  • Mon, May 24
  • Tue, May 25
  • Wed, May 26
  • Thu, May 27
  • Fri, May 28
  • Sat, May 29
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06