St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

7

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

7th February 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

14

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

14th February 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

21

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

21st February 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

28

Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion

28th February 2021

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
February 2021
Sunday 7 February
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 14 February
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 21 February
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 28 February
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06
  • Sun, Feb 07
  • Mon, Feb 08
  • Tue, Feb 09
  • Wed, Feb 10
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 12
  • Sat, Feb 13
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Mon, Feb 15
  • Tue, Feb 16
  • Wed, Feb 17
  • Thu, Feb 18
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Sat, Feb 20
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Mon, Feb 22
  • Tue, Feb 23
  • Wed, Feb 24
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Fri, Feb 26
  • Sat, Feb 27
  • Sun, Feb 28