St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

28

Rockets

28th January 2020

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

29

Sparklers

29th January 2020

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

29

Ignite

29th January 2020

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

2

Holy Communion (BCP)

2nd February 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

2

Morning Worship

2nd February 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

4

Rockets

4th February 2020

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

4

Monthly Prayer Meeting

4th February 2020

19:30 - 20:30


Church Room

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Sparklers

5th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

CatClub

5th February 2020

18:30 - 19:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Ignite

5th February 2020

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

6

Lunch Club

6th February 2020

12.15 - 14:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

9

Holy Communion (BCP)

9th February 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

9

Holy Communion

9th February 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

11

Rockets

11th February 2020

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

12

Sparklers

12th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

12

CatClub

12th February 2020

18:30 - 19:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

12

Ignite

12th February 2020

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

16

Holy Communion (BCP)

16th February 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

16

Morning Worship

16th February 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

23

Holy Communion (BCP)

23rd February 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

23

All Age Service

23rd February 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

25

Rockets

25th February 2020

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

26

Sparklers

26th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

26

CatClub

26th February 2020

18:30 - 19:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

26

Ignite

26th February 2020

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

1

Holy Communion (BCP)

1st March 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Morning Worship

1st March 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
February 2020
Sunday 2 February
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 4 February
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
19:30
More info / 1hr / Church Room
Wednesday 5 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
18:30
More info / 30min / Small Hall
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Thursday 6 February
12.15
More info / 1hr 45min / Small Hall
Sunday 9 February
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 11 February
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 12 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
18:30
More info / 30min / Small Hall
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 16 February
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 23 February
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 25 February
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 26 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
18:30
More info / 30min / Small Hall
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01