St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

12

Rockets

12th November 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

13

Sparklers

13th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

13

Ignite

13th November 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

17

Holy Communion (BCP)

17th November 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

17

Holy Communion

17th November 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
11 November 2019
Tuesday 12 November
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 13 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 17 November
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17