St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

26

Rockets

26th March 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

27

Sparklers

27th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Ignite

27th March 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

31

Holy Communion (BCP)

31st March 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

31

All Age Service

31st March 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
25 March 2019
Tuesday 26 March
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 27 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 31 March
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31