St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

17

Rockets

17th September 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

18

Sparklers

18th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

18

Ignite

18th September 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

22

Holy Communion (BCP)

22nd September 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

22

All Age Service

22nd September 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
16 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 18 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 22 September
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22