St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

26

Rockets

26th November 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

27

Sparklers

27th November 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Ignite

27th November 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

1

Holy Communion (BCP)

1st December 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Morning Worship

1st December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

3

Rockets

3rd December 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

3

Monthly Prayer Meeting

3rd December 2019

19:30 - 20:30


Church Room

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

4

Sparklers

4th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

4

Ignite

4th December 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

5

Lunch Club

5th December 2019

12.15 - 14:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

8

Holy Communion (BCP)

8th December 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

8

Morning Worship

8th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

10

Holland Park EYFS Christingle Morning

10th December 2019

09:00 - 12:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

10

Rockets

10th December 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

11

Holland Park KS1 Nativity

11th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

11

Sparklers

11th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

11

Holland Park KS1 Nativity

11th December 2019

17:00 - 18:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

11

Ignite

11th December 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

13

Holland Park KS2 Christmas Concert

13th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

13

Holland Park KS2 Christmas Concert

13th December 2019

17:30 - 19:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

15

Holy Communion (BCP)

15th December 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

15

Morning Worship

15th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

15

Christingle Service

15th December 2019

16:00 - 17:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

17

Shorefields School Christmas Assembly

17th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

17

Rockets

17th December 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

18

Sparklers

18th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

18

Ignite

18th December 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

22

Holy Communion (BCP)

22nd December 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

22

Traditional Carol Service

22nd December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

24

Rockets

24th December 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

24

Family Carol Service

24th December 2019

16:00 - 17:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

24

Midnight Communion

24th December 2019

23:30 - 22:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

25

Sparklers

25th December 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

25

Ignite

25th December 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

29

Holy Communion (BCP)

29th December 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

29

Morning Worship

29th December 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

31

Rockets

31st December 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

1

Sparklers

1st January 2020

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Ignite

1st January 2020

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

2

Lunch Club

2nd January 2020

12.15 - 14:00


Small Hall

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Holy Communion (BCP)

5th January 2020

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Morning Worship

5th January 2020

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 3 December
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
19:30
More info / 1hr / Church Room
Wednesday 4 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Thursday 5 December
12.15
More info / 1hr 45min / Small Hall
Sunday 8 December
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 10 December
09:00
More info / 3hr / St Paul's Clacton
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 11 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
17:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Friday 13 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 15 December
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
16:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 17 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 18 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 22 December
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 24 December
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
16:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
23:30
More info / 23hr / St Paul's Clacton
Wednesday 25 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
10:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 29 December
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 31 December
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05