St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

2

Rockets

2nd April 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

2

Monthly Prayer Meeting

2nd April 2019

19:30 - 20:30


Church Room

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

3

Sparklers

3rd April 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

3

Ignite

3rd April 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

7

Holy Communion (BCP)

7th April 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

7

Morning Worship

7th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

14

Holy Communion (BCP)

14th April 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

14

Holy Communion

14th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

18

Maundy Thursday Holy Communion

18th April 2019

19:30 - 20:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

19

CTiC Good Friday Service

19th April 2019

11:00 - 12:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

19

Good Friday Service of Reflection

19th April 2019

14:00 - 15:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

21

Holy Communion (BCP)

21st April 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

21

All Age Service

21st April 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

23

Rockets

23rd April 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

24

Sparklers

24th April 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

24

Ignite

24th April 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

28

Holy Communion (BCP)

28th April 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

28

Morning Worship

28th April 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

30

Rockets

30th April 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

1

Sparklers

1st May 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Ignite

1st May 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

5

Holy Communion (BCP)

5th May 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Morning Worship

5th May 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
April 2019
Tuesday 2 April
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
19:30
More info / 1hr / Church Room
Wednesday 3 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 7 April
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 14 April
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Thursday 18 April
19:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Friday 19 April
11:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
14:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Sunday 21 April
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 23 April
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 24 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 28 April
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 30 April
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05