St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

26

Rockets

26th February 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

27

Sparklers

27th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Ignite

27th February 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

5

Rockets

5th March 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

6

Sparklers

6th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

6

Ignite

6th March 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

12

Rockets

12th March 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

13

Sparklers

13th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

13

Ignite

13th March 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

19

Rockets

19th March 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

20

Sparklers

20th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

20

Ignite

20th March 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

26

Rockets

26th March 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

27

Sparklers

27th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Ignite

27th March 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info
March 2019
Tuesday 5 March
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 6 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Tuesday 12 March
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 13 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Tuesday 19 March
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 20 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Tuesday 26 March
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 27 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31