St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

1

Monthly Prayer Meeting

1st January 2019

19:30 - 20:30


Church Room

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

6

Holy Communion (BCP)

6th January 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

6

Morning Worship

6th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

8

Rockets

8th January 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

9

Sparklers

9th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

9

Ignite

9th January 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

13

Holy Communion (BCP)

13th January 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

13

Morning Worship

13th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

15

Rockets

15th January 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

16

Sparklers

16th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

16

Club 55

16th January 2019

14:30 - 16:30


Monthly social for the over 55's. Craft and indoor games

More Info

16

Ignite

16th January 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

20

Holy Communion (BCP)

20th January 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

20

Morning Worship

20th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

22

Rockets

22nd January 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

23

Sparklers

23rd January 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

23

Ignite

23rd January 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

27

Holy Communion (BCP)

27th January 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Morning Worship

27th January 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

29

Rockets

29th January 2019

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

30

Sparklers

30th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

30

Ignite

30th January 2019

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

3

Holy Communion (BCP)

3rd February 2019

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

3

Morning Worship

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
January 2019
Tuesday 1 January
19:30
More info / 1hr / Church Room
Sunday 6 January
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 8 January
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 9 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 13 January
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 15 January
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 16 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
14:30
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 20 January
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 22 January
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 23 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 27 January
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 29 January
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 30 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 07
  • Tue, Jan 08
  • Wed, Jan 09
  • Thu, Jan 10
  • Fri, Jan 11
  • Sat, Jan 12
  • Sun, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Wed, Jan 16
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 18
  • Sat, Jan 19
  • Sun, Jan 20
  • Mon, Jan 21
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Wed, Jan 23
  • Thu, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03