St. Paul's Clacton

Calendar

26

Rockets

26th September 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

27

Sparklers

27th September 2017

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

27

Ignite

27th September 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

1

Holy Communion (BCP)

1st October 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Morning Worship

1st October 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

3

Rockets

3rd October 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

3

Monthly Prayer Meeting

3rd October 2017

19:30 - 20:30


Church Room

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

4

Sparklers

4th October 2017

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

4

Ignite

4th October 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

8

Holy Communion (BCP)

8th October 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

8

Morning Worship

8th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

8

Harvest lunch

8th October 2017

12:00 - 13:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

10

Rockets

10th October 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

11

Sparklers

11th October 2017

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

11

Ignite

11th October 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

15

Holy Communion (BCP)

15th October 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

15

Morning Worship

15th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

17

Rockets

17th October 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

18

Sparklers

18th October 2017

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

18

Club 55

18th October 2017

14:30 - 16:30


Monthly social for the over 55's. Craft and indoor games

More Info

18

Ignite

18th October 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

22

Holy Communion (BCP)

22nd October 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

22

Morning Worship

22nd October 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

24

Rockets

24th October 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

25

Ignite

25th October 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

29

Holy Communion (BCP)

29th October 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

29

Morning Worship

29th October 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

31

Rockets

31st October 2017

15:45 - 17:00


Church Hall

More Info

1

Sparklers

1st November 2017

10:00 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

1

Ignite

1st November 2017

19:00 - 20:30


Church Hall

Ignite is a youth group for 11-18 year olds.

More Info

5

Holy Communion (BCP)

5th November 2017

09:00 - 10:00


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info

5

Morning Worship

5th November 2017

10:30 - 11:30


St Paul's Clacton

St Pauls Road/Church Road Clacton-on-Sea Essex CO15 6AU

More Info
October 2017
Sunday 1 October
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 3 October
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
19:30
More info / 1hr / Church Room
Wednesday 4 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 8 October
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
12:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 10 October
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 11 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 15 October
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 17 October
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 18 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Paul's Clacton
14:30
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 22 October
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 24 October
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
Wednesday 25 October
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church Hall
Sunday 29 October
09:00
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
10:30
More info / 1hr / St Paul's Clacton
Tuesday 31 October
15:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Church Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01
  • Mon, Oct 02
  • Tue, Oct 03
  • Wed, Oct 04
  • Thu, Oct 05
  • Fri, Oct 06
  • Sat, Oct 07
  • Sun, Oct 08
  • Mon, Oct 09
  • Tue, Oct 10
  • Wed, Oct 11
  • Thu, Oct 12
  • Fri, Oct 13
  • Sat, Oct 14
  • Sun, Oct 15
  • Mon, Oct 16
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • Wed, Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 20
  • Sat, Oct 21
  • Sun, Oct 22
  • Mon, Oct 23
  • Tue, Oct 24
  • Wed, Oct 25
  • Thu, Oct 26
  • Fri, Oct 27
  • Sat, Oct 28
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 01
  • Thu, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 05